You are here

Advisory Board

The Advisory Board of ARCPATH consists of:

  • Professor Cecilia Bitz, University of Washington, USA
  • Dr Burkhardt Rockel, the Helmholtz-Zentrum Geesthacht Institute for Coastal Research
  • Professor Lawrence C. Hamilton, Professor of Sociology at the University of New Hampshire, USA
  • Professor Michael Bravo, Fellow of Downing College, and Senior Lecturer, Department of Geography, University of Cambridge, and Head of the Circumpolar History and Public Policy Research Group at the Scott Polar Research Institute, Cambridge.