You are here




Project Leader Dr. Yongqi Gao
Nansen Environmental and Remote Sensing Center
Bergen, Norway

Project Co-Leader Dr. Astrid Ogilvie
Stefansson Arctic Institute
Akureyri, Iceland
Prof. Noel Keenlyside
Geophysical Institute, University of Bergen
Bergen, Norway

Prof. Gunhild Hoogensen Gjørv
Arctic University of Tromsø
Tromsø, Norway
Dr. Shuting Yang
Danish Meterological Institute
Copenhagen, Denmark
Dr. Torben Koenigk
Swedish Meteorological and Hydrological Institute
Norrköping, Sweden

Prof. Brynhildur Daviosdottir
Institute of Sustainable Studies, University of Iceland
Reykjavik, Iceland



Dr. Marianne H. Rasmussen
Húsavík Research Center, University of Iceland
Reykjavik, Iceland


Dr. Ke Fan
Nansen-Zhu International Research Center, Institute of Atmospheric Physics, Chinese Academy of Sciences
Beijing, China
Dr. Leslie King
School of Environment and Sustainability, Royal Roads University
Victoria, Canada
Dr, James R. McGoodwin
INSTAAR, University of Colorado
Colorado, USA

Dr. Sergey K. Gulev
Sea Atmosphere Interaction And Climate Laboratory, P.P. Shirshov Institute of Oceanology, Russian Academy of Science (IORAS)
Moscow, Russia