You are here


Members of the Program Committee for the ARCPATH Summer School 2018:

  • Yongqi Gao (co-chair) Nansen Environmental and Remote Sensing Center, Bergen, Norway
  • Tore Furevik (co-chair) Bjerknes Centre of Climae Research / Geophysical Institute, Bergen, Norway
  • Astrid Ogilvie - Stefansson Arctic Institute, Akureyri, Iceland
  • Jianqi Sun - Chinese Academy of Science | CAS - Institute of Atmospheric Sciences
  • Noel Keenlyside - Geophysical Institute, University of Bergen, Norway